Dream Big

Locations

Ohio banking services

We have convenient locations throughout the Miami Valley.

We are also a co-op partner with shared branches across the country!   Learn about co-op »

Get Directions

Corporate Headquarters

River Valley Credit Union
505 Earl Blvd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342

(937) 859-6260
(800) 798-0217

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Monday - Friday


(937) 859-4315 - MAIN FAX
(937) 859-8070 - LOANS FAX
(937) 859-5060 - AUTO DEALERS FAX
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1 - Closed

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15 - Closed

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19 - Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 - Closed

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4 - Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 3 - Closed

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8 - Closed

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12 - Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22 - Closed

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24 - Close at Noon

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25 - Closed

New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31 - Close at Noon

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1 - Closed

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21 - Closed

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18 - Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27 - Closed

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 - Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 2 - Closed

Columbus Day
Monday, October 7 - Closed

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11 - Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28 - Closed

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24 - Close at Noon

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25 - Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31 - Close at Noon



Branch
Lobby Hours

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Friday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Saturday
CLOSED Sunday

Branch
Drive-Thru Hours

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday - Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Friday
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM Saturday
CLOSED Sunday

Driving Directions

BEAVERCREEK - Near The Greene

River Valley Credit Union
3927 Indian Ripple Road
Beavercreek, OH 45440

(937) 859-6260 ext 2437

FAX - (937) 458-0523
Driving Directions Dayton Mall

DAYTON MALL AREA

River Valley Credit Union
2094 S. Alex Road
Dayton, OH 45449

(937) 859-6260 ext 2332

FAX - (937) 866-2284

LOAN CENTER
(937) 859-6260 ext 2300
FAX - (937) 866-2286
Driving Directions Downtown

DAYTON - Near Downtown

River Valley Credit Union
1030 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405

(937) 859-6260 ext 1410

FAX - (937) 331-7075
Driving Directions Huber Heights

HUBER HEIGHTS

River Valley Credit Union
6595 Brandt Pike
Huber Heights, OH 45424

(937) 859-6260 ext 1705

FAX - (937) 457-4095
Driving Directions Middletown

MIDDLETOWN

River Valley Credit Union
815 Elliott Dr.(across from Jacot Park)
Middletown, OH 45044

(937) 859-6260 ext 5030

FAX - (513) 424-0037
Driving Directions Springboro

SPRINGBORO

River Valley Credit Union
25 W. Central Avenue (Route 73 at 741)
Springboro, OH 45066

(937) 859-6260 ext 4430

FAX - (937) 748-3682